Locations

ALL LOCATIONS
SINGAPORE

U.S. Group Consolidator (S) Pte Ltd.
2 Venture Drive #17-23/24/25/26/27,
Vision Exchange,
Singapore 608526
Tel:  (65) 6221 1233  HP: (65) 90256629
Fax: (65) 6221 1255
Contact: Janice Chu
Email: Janice.chu@usgsin.com.sg

Atlanta

Superior Brokerage Services, Inc.
1015 Collinsworth Rd
Palmetto, GA 30268
Tel: 404-565-1511
Fax: 404-565-1508
Contact: Rose Serafino
Email: rserafino@sbs-intl.com

Chicago

U.S. Group Consolidator Inc.
450 E.Devon Avenue
Suite #260
ITASCA,IL 60143
Tel: (630) 694 0194
Fax: (630) 694 0199
Contact: Ed Jonota
Email: ed@usgroup-ord.com
Email: usgord@usgroupconsol.com

San Fransico

US Group Consolidator Inc.
1600 Gilbreth Road,
Burlingame, CA 94010
TEL: (650) 697 1898
FAX: (650) 697 5689
Alan Yamaguma
Email: alan@usgroup-sfo.com

Minneapolis

U.S. Group Consolidator Inc.
USG Logistics, Inc.
2975 Lone Oak Circle, #103
Eagan, MN 55121
Tel: (651) 287 9860
Fax: (651) 287 9899
Contact: Matt Scanlon
Email: mattscanlon@usgroupmsp.com

Los Angeles

U.S. Group Consolidator Inc.
USG Logistics, Inc.
618 Glasgow Ave., Inglewood, CA 90301
Tel: (310) 568 0008
Fax: (310) 568 0529
Contact: Brandon Stone
Email: brandonstone@usgrouplax.com

New York

Superior Brokerage Services, Inc.
70 East Sunrise Highway, Suite 412
Valley Stream, NY 11581
Phone: (516) 285-8800 | Fax: (516) 285-8808
Contact: Roger Amici
Email: ramici@sbs-intl.com

Beijing

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
No.28 XiBaHe XiLi, Room No A2-1203,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 10028, China
Tel:  (86) 10 6507 9136 / 9137 / 9138 / 9139
Fax: (86) 10 8447 5070
Contact: Mei Yung
Email: mei_y@usgroupconsol-pek.com
Email: usgpek@usgroupconsol-pek.com

Guangzhou

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
1007 Room, 10/Floor, Metor Plaza
No.183 Tian He North Road
Tian He District Guangzhou 510620 China
Tel:  (86) 20 8364 6055
Fax: (86) 20 8364 6051
Contact: Merry Cao
Email: merry@consol-can.com

Hong Kong

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.

Unit 1308,13/F,Nanyang Plaza

57 Hung To Road,Kwun Tong,Hong Kong
Tel:  (852) 2764 3628
Fax: (852) 2330 9082
Contact: Vincent Sun
Email: vincent@consol-hk.com

Shanghai

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
15F/G World Plaza
No.855 Pudong South Road
Shanghai 200120, China
Tel:  (86) 21 5836 9623
Fax: (86) 21 5836 9632/33
Contact: Shaft Dann
Email: shaft@consolidator-sha.com
Email: usgsha@consolidator-sha.com

Ningbo

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
Room 2425-27, Fl. 24, Hualian Building,
No. 55 DongDu Rd., Haishu District,
Ningbo, China 35010
Tel:  (86) 574 8386 3210
Fax: (86) 574 8386 3214
Contact: Eric Ho
Email: eric@consolidator-sha.com

Shenzhen

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
Room 702, Jinlong Building Caiwuwei, 139
Hongbao Road Luo Hu District, Shenzhen 518001
Tel:  (86) 755 8238 8420
Fax: (86) 755 8238 8419
Contact: May Lee
Email: may@consol-hk.com

Tianjin

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
Room 3E/F, Marseilles Apartment Wanke
City Garden, Xinxing Road, Heping
District, Tianjin 300070, China
Tel:  (022) 5801 3801/02
Fax: (022) 2330 6782
Contact: Yolanda Dun
Email: yolanda@usgroupconsol-pek.com

Xiamen

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
Rm 07, 23/F, The Bank Centre
189 Xiahe Road
Xiamen 361033, Fujian, China
Tel:  (86) 59 2268 0080
Fax: (86) 59 2268 0090
Contact: Lynx Chang
Email: lynx@consol-xmn.com
Email: conxmn@consol-xmn.com

Taipei, Taiwan

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
13F-2, No.166 Jian Yi Road,
Chung Ho District, New Taipei City
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: (886) 28226 5353
Fax: (886) 28226 5523
Contact: Sherry Chu
Email: sherry@consol-tpe.com.tw
Email: consol-tpe@consol-tpe.com.tw

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
11F, No. 1-31, Kuo Kien Road,
Chien Chen District
Kaohsiung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: (886) 7815 4395
Fax: (886) 7815 4396
Contact: Peter Chu
Email: peter@consol-tpe.com.tw

Hanoi, Vietnam

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
No 20B/49 Huynh Thuc Khang Str.,
Lang Ha Ward, Dong Da Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel:  (84) 4 3928 7960
Fax: (84) 4 3928 7189
Contact: Eric Shih
Email: eric@consol-han.com

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

U.S. GROUP CONSOLIDATOR INC CO., LTD.
202B Hoang Van Thu, Phuong 9, Quan Phu Nhuan, TP. Ho Chi Minh
Tel: 07 78770611
Contact: Danny Yew
Email : danny.yew@consol-sgn.com

Singapore

U.S. Group Consolidator (S) Pte Ltd.
2 Venture Drive #17-23/24/25/26/27,
Vision Exchange,
Singapore 608526
Tel:  (65) 6221 1233  HP: (65) 90256629
Fax: (65) 6221 1255
Contact: Janice Chu
Email: Janice.chu@usgsin.com.sg

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
C/O Camfreight service Co. No 85C, 313
St. Boueng Kok 2 Ward, Toul Kork District
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: (855) 23 883901/02
Contact: Derrick Wee
Email: derrick.wee@consol-cam.com
Hp: +65 84448822

Indonesia

PT Consolidator International
Grand Slipi Tower 16th Floor Suite 16F
Jl. S. Parman Kav. 22-24
Jakarta Barat 11480 Indonesia
Tel: (62) 21 5591 3863
Fax: (62) 21 5591 3864
Contact: Niki Huang
Email: niki@consol-tpe.com.tw